Hourly Arena Rentals
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube

Sign up for email updates from Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center

Home > Facility Rental > Equine Events Center > Hourly Arena Rentals

Hourly Arena Rentals

Please select the times you would like below. If you would like more than one hour per day, please contact Frances directly. As time slots are taken, they will be removed from this form. All time slots are at the rate of $100/hr.

November

Monday, November 18



Tuesday, November 19

December

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10
Monday, December 23


January

Monday, January 13


Tuesday, January 14
Monday, January 27


Tuesday, January 28

February

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

March

Monday, March 2


Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 17

April

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

May

Monday, May 4



Tuesday, May 5

Tuesday, May 19

Back to
Top
TICKETS AND MERCHANDISE