Hourly Arena Rentals
ALERT: Visit our COVID-19 page for up-to-date info
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Home > Facility Rental > Equine Events Center > Hourly Arena Rentals

Hourly Rentals 2020-2021


Hourly Rentals of the Washington Tractor Arena are by reservation only. Please select the times you would like below. If you would like more than one hour per day, please contact Frances directly.

As time slots are reserved, they will be removed from this form.

You will receive a separate email confirmation of dates reserved. All time slots are at the rate of $100/hr, which will be billed and sent electronically within 1 week after your reserved date. All payments are due within 10 days of invoice date.

Personal Information

Release of Liability & Arena Usage Rules Acknowledgement
By checking this box, I agree to the above  
Assumption of Risk and Waiver of Liability Relating to COVID-19
By checking this box, I agree to the above  

OCTOBER

Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 2
Tuesday, November 3
Monday, November 16
Tuesday, November 17

DECEMBER

Monday, December 7


Tuesday, December 8


Monday, December 21


Tuesday, December 22


JANUARY

Monday, January 4



Tuesday, January 5



Monday, January 18



Tuesday, January 19


FEBRUARY

Monday, February 8


Tuesday, February 9

Monday, February 22



Tuesday, February 23

MARCH

Monday, March 1



Tuesday, March 2

Monday, March 15


Tuesday, March 16

APRIL

Monday, April 5



Tuesday, April 6

Monday, April 19



Tuesday, April 20

MAY

Monday, May 3



Tuesday, May 4



Monday, May 17



Tuesday, May 18


Back to
Top
TICKETS